Log in

Brain Price Winners 2018 announced

7 Mar 2018 5:26 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Four researchers have been jointly awarded the prestigious Lundbeck Foundation Brain Prize in recognition of their contributions to our understanding of Alzheimer's disease. The four outstanding scientists named as this year's winners are Bart de Strooper (UK Dementia Research Institute, UCL, UK), Michal Goedert (Cambridge University, UK), Christian Haass (Ludwig-Maximilian University of Munich, Germany) and John Hardy (UCL, UK). Please visit the Brain Prize Website for details.

© 2017/2018 Austrian Neuroscience Association (ANA) / Österreichische Gesellschaft für Neurowissenschaften (ÖGN)